• sns02
  • sns01
  • Икс
  • sns03

Насчет нас

кок

NCR была основана в 2003 году в качестве одного из ведущих производителей реле в Китае с более чем 600 сотрудников. Мы щедры для инвестирования наиболее современного оборудования и технологии по всему миру. Годовой объем производства составляет более 100 миллионов штук.
NCR owns two factories in Wenzhou and Jiaxing city, Zhejiang China,operating two brands seperately to serve for customers in different fields:
NCR: Home Appliances, Automotive, Smart Metering & Grid.
NNC: Industrial Control, Automation.

Ассортимент продукции включает в себя электромагнитное реле, Реле блокировки, реле гнезда, твердотельное реле, полупроводниковый модуль питания и мост выпрямитель и т.д.
Под ISO9001: 2000, ISO14001: 2004 и системы качества OHSASA18001, мы получили CCC, CQC, CE, UL и TUV одобрение, а также RoHS-совместимый сертификат. На основе надежного качества, а также высокий уровень обслуживания клиентов, наша продукция хорошо продается во всем материковом Китае и во всем мире.

Для достижения устойчивого развития на мировом рынке, мы будем настаивать на ум управления «Integrity и трансцендентности», чтобы поставлять надежные продукты, превосходное послепродажное обслуживание и своевременную доставку, чтобы удовлетворить потребности всех клиентов во всем мире.
Organization Chart
CLION ELECTRIC CO.,LTD---POWER RELAYS
ZHEJIANG RELAY ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD---SHUNTS,DC MOTORS
ZHEJIANG NCR INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD--LATCHING RELAYS,C.T


WhatsApp онлайн чат!

About Us

cof

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous for investing the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
NCR owns two factories in Wenzhou and Jiaxing city, Zhejiang China,operating two brands seperately to serve for customers in different fields: NCR: Home Appliances, Automotive, Smart Metering & Grid.NNC: Industrial Control, Automation.
Product range includes Electromagnetic Relay, Latching Relay, Relay Socket, Solid State Relay, Power Semiconductor Module and Bridge Rectifier etc.

Under ISO9001:2000, ISO14001:2004 & OHSASA18001 Quality System,we had obtained CCC, CQC, CE, UL & TUV approval and also RoHS compliant certificate. Based on reliable quality, as well as excellent customer service, our products are sold well all over the mainland China and worldwide.

To achieve the sustainable development in the global market, we will insist on the management mind "Integrity & Transcendence", to supply reliable products, superior after-sale service and on-time delivery to meet the need of all the worldwide customers.



WhatsApp Online Chat !