Фабрика шоу

  • лаборатория

    Laboratoryh

    NCR была основана в 2003 году в качестве одного из ведущих производителей реле в Китае с более чем 600 сотрудников. Мы щедры forinvesting самые передовые производства оборудования и технологий по всему миру. Годовой объем производства составляет более 100 миллионов штук.
  • Компания

    companyh

    NCR была основана в 2003 году в качестве одного из ведущих производителей реле в Китае с более чем 600 сотрудников. Мы щедры forinvesting самые передовые производства оборудования и технологий по всему миру. Годовой объем производства составляет более 100 миллионов штук.
  • Экскурсия по заводу

    завод Tourh

    NCR была основана в 2003 году в качестве одного из ведущих производителей реле в Китае с более чем 600 сотрудников. Мы щедры forinvesting самые передовые производства оборудования и технологий по всему миру. Годовой объем производства составляет более 100 миллионов штук.

Насчет нас

Текст о нашей компании

  • кок
  • xd1
  • xdu

Работает с 1998 года

NCR была основана в 2003 году в качестве одного из ведущих производителей реле в Китае с более чем 600 сотрудников. Мы щедры для инвестирования наиболее современного оборудования и технологии по всему миру. Годовой объем производства составляет более 100 миллионов штук.
NCR владеет двумя заводами в Вэньчжоу и городе Цзясин, провинция Чжэцзян Китая, работающие две марки отдельно , чтобы обслуживать клиентов в различных областях: NCR: Бытовая техника, автомобилестроение, Smart Metering & Grid.NNC: Промышленное управление, автоматизация.
Ассортимент продукции включает в себя электромагнитное реле, Реле блокировки, реле гнезда, твердотельное реле, полупроводниковый модуль питания и мост выпрямитель и т.д.

ВЭНЬЧЖОУ NCR INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff.


WhatsApp онлайн чат!

• sns02
  • sns01
  • x
  • sns03

Factory show

  • Laboratory

    Laboratory

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
  • company

    company

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
  • Factory Tour

    Factory Tour

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.

About Us

Text about our company

  • cof
  • xd1
  • xdu

WORKING SINCE 1998

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous for investing the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
NCR owns two factories in Wenzhou and Jiaxing city, Zhejiang China,operating two brands seperately to serve for customers in different fields: NCR: Home Appliances, Automotive, Smart Metering & Grid.NNC: Industrial Control, Automation.
Product range includes Electromagnetic Relay, Latching Relay, Relay Socket, Solid State Relay, Power Semiconductor Module and Bridge Rectifier etc.

WENZHOU NCR INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff.


WhatsApp Online Chat !