Factory-Show

  • Labor

    Laboratoryh

    NCR wurde im Jahr 2003 als einer der führenden Relais-Hersteller in China mit mehr als 600 Mitarbeitern gegründet. Wir sind großzügig weltweit die modernste Produktionsanlagen und Technologie forinvesting. Die jährliche Produktion beträgt mehr als 100 Millionen Stück.
  • Unternehmen

    companyh

    NCR wurde im Jahr 2003 als einer der führenden Relais-Hersteller in China mit mehr als 600 Mitarbeitern gegründet. Wir sind großzügig weltweit die modernste Produktionsanlagen und Technologie forinvesting. Die jährliche Produktion beträgt mehr als 100 Millionen Stück.
  • Fabrik-Tour

    Fabrik Tourh

    NCR wurde im Jahr 2003 als einer der führenden Relais-Hersteller in China mit mehr als 600 Mitarbeitern gegründet. Wir sind großzügig weltweit die modernste Produktionsanlagen und Technologie forinvesting. Die jährliche Produktion beträgt mehr als 100 Millionen Stück.

Über uns

Text über unser Unternehmen

  • COF
  • xd1
  • xdu

ARBEITET SEIT 1998

NCR wurde im Jahr 2003 als einer der führenden Relais - Hersteller in China mit mehr als 600 Mitarbeitern gegründet. Wir sind großzügig die modernsten Produktionsanlagen und Technologie weltweit zu investieren. Die jährliche Produktion beträgt mehr als 100 Millionen Stück.
NCR besitzt zwei Fabriken in Wenzhou und Jiaxing, Zhejiang China, den Betrieb von zwei separaten Marken für Kunden in verschiedenen Bereichen zu dienen: NCR: Haushaltsgeräte, Automotive, Smart Metering & Grid.NNC: Industrial Control, Automation.
Produktpalette umfasst Elektromagnetische Relais, Stromstoßschalter, Relaissockel, Solid State Relais, Leistungshalbleitermodul und Brückengleichrichter usw.

WENZHOU NCR INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff.


WhatsApp Online Chat!

• sns02
  • sns01
  • x
  • sns03

Factory show

  • Laboratory

    Laboratory

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
  • company

    company

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
  • Factory Tour

    Factory Tour

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.

About Us

Text about our company

  • cof
  • xd1
  • xdu

WORKING SINCE 1998

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous for investing the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
NCR owns two factories in Wenzhou and Jiaxing city, Zhejiang China,operating two brands seperately to serve for customers in different fields: NCR: Home Appliances, Automotive, Smart Metering & Grid.NNC: Industrial Control, Automation.
Product range includes Electromagnetic Relay, Latching Relay, Relay Socket, Solid State Relay, Power Semiconductor Module and Bridge Rectifier etc.

WENZHOU NCR INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff.


WhatsApp Online Chat !