عرض مصنع

  • مختبر

    Laboratoryh

    تأسست NCR في عام 2003، واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للتتابع في الصين مع أكثر من 600 موظف. نحن كرماء forinvesting معدات الإنتاج المتطورة والتكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الانتاج السنوي هو أكثر من 100 مليون قطعة.
  • شركة

    companyh

    تأسست NCR في عام 2003، واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للتتابع في الصين مع أكثر من 600 موظف. نحن كرماء forinvesting معدات الإنتاج المتطورة والتكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الانتاج السنوي هو أكثر من 100 مليون قطعة.
  • جولة في المعمل

    مصنع Tourh

    تأسست NCR في عام 2003، واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للتتابع في الصين مع أكثر من 600 موظف. نحن كرماء forinvesting معدات الإنتاج المتطورة والتكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الانتاج السنوي هو أكثر من 100 مليون قطعة.

معلومات عنا

نص عن شركتنا

  • COF
  • XD1
  • xdu

تعمل منذ 1998

تأسست NCR في عام 2003، واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للتتابع في الصين مع أكثر من 600 موظف. نحن سخية للاستثمار في معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما والتكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء العالم. الانتاج السنوي هو أكثر من 100 مليون قطعة.
NCR تمتلك اثنين من المصانع في ونتشو ومدينة جياشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ الصين، وتعمل اثنين من العلامات التجارية منفصل لخدمة للعملاء في مختلف المجالات: NCR: الأدوات المنزلية والسيارات والذكية القياس وGrid.NNC: الرقابة الصناعية، أتمتة.
وتشمل مجموعة منتجات الكهرومغناطيسية التبديلات، الإغلاق التقوية، التقوية المقبس، الصلبة التقوية الدولة، والسلطة، أشباه الموصلات وحدة وجسر المعدل الخ

ونزهو NCR INDUSTRIAL CO.، LTD

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

• sns02
  • sns01
  • x
  • sns03

Factory show

  • Laboratory

    Laboratory

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
  • company

    company

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
  • Factory Tour

    Factory Tour

    NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous forinvesting the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.

About Us

Text about our company

  • cof
  • xd1
  • xdu

WORKING SINCE 1998

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff. We are generous for investing the most advanced production equipment and technology worldwide. The annual output is over 100 million pieces.
NCR owns two factories in Wenzhou and Jiaxing city, Zhejiang China,operating two brands seperately to serve for customers in different fields: NCR: Home Appliances, Automotive, Smart Metering & Grid.NNC: Industrial Control, Automation.
Product range includes Electromagnetic Relay, Latching Relay, Relay Socket, Solid State Relay, Power Semiconductor Module and Bridge Rectifier etc.

WENZHOU NCR INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD

NCR was established in 2003, as one of the leading relay manufacturers in China with more than 600 staff.


WhatsApp Online Chat !